I have a blog: Don’t stop chasing.I think that one of the biggest reason why...

Don’t stop chasing.

I think that one of the biggest reason why relationships do not work out in the long run is because at one point, one side (or both) stops trying. Before one claims another person as their significant other, they would do anything to make that person happy. They would…

(Source: bbynicch3x)

Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 1 May 2013 with 861,020 notes .

we all masturbate in the same language

and what language is this?

loneliness

that was deep

so were my fingers last night

omg

(Source: terrorkion)


Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Saturday 27 April 2013 with 254,930 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Tuesday 26 March 2013 with 20,739 notes .

ay-dougie:

Bacon macaroni and cheese pie.

image

and that’s all I have to say about that.


Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Thursday 14 March 2013 with 41 notes .
antireact:

trustinq:

:/

my life
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 13 March 2013 with 315,442 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Friday 8 March 2013 with 139,300 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 9 January 2013 with 160,794 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 12 December 2012 with 32,735 notes .
hopeydopey526:

A friend on Facebook apparently got this letter from the people who live under her. LOL
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Tuesday 11 December 2012 with 290 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Thursday 6 December 2012 with 238,898 notes .